Profile

Armen

$12 (45 min)
Qualification
TEFL
American University of Armenia - 2011

Name Armen
Country Russian Federation
Native Language Russian
Preferred student age
Students (17-22)
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Pre Intermediate
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Advanced
Can also teach
English
Can speak

Subject

English

Intensive English

. I have extensive experience of working in professional English-speaking environment.I am native-level speaker f English.

English for beginners

I have taught beginners from different age groups.

Conversational English

I am excellent English interlocutor.

Having English friends

I have many English friends.

Reading and writing English

I have extensive experience of teaching written and spoken English.

Russian

Intensive Russian

I am native speaker and teacher of Russian

Business Russian

I have lived and worked in Russian many years and had a business there.

Conversational Russian

I am excellent speaker of Russian

Russian for traveling

Russian lifestyle and culture

About Tutor

My name is Armen, I am 34. I have bachelor degree in history and arts and Master degree in Teaching of English as Foreign Language(TEFL). I have wide range of interests(literature, sport, history, politics, social-media, education), I love to read books in my free time(especially detectives, thrillers and historical books), I love to play soccer and practice boxing and weigh-lifting.I m friendly, communicative and open-minded person, who love to meet new persons and explore different cultures.

Experience

I have experience of teaching English as a private tutor to groups of youth in my hometown Yerevan. I also have extensive experience of teaching Russian and Armenian languages to English-speaking persons.My students usually have good results in not long period of time.

Teaching Approach

My teaching method is PPP( Present, practice, Produce)My teaching approach is based on students' needs and personal interest toward student. I strongly believe believe in teaching method based on mutual sympathy between student and teacher. i do my best to see the individuality of my student and build the learning process around his/her individual needs.