Profile

Elena

$20 (45 min)
Qualification
ELE, formadora de formadores
Escuela Cervantes - 2019

Ciencias Ambientales
Universidad de Granada - 2010

Name Elena
Country Spain
Native Language Spanish
Preferred student age
Secondary school (12-17)
Students (17-22)
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Pre Intermediate
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Advanced
Can also teach
Can speak
English
French
Italian

Subject

Spanish

Spanish lessons for children

I currently have two Danish brothers, 5 and 7 years old studying Spanish with me for 5 months. They are very fun, dynamic classes and in addition to learning we had a great time.

Spanish for beginners

More than 3 years giving classes for beginners, from zero level or A1

Conversational Spanish

Spanish for traveling

Working with Spanish people

I live in Spain and I am Spanish

Having Spanish friends

Soy española

Reading and writing Spanish

Español nativo

Understanding Spanish movies

Obvio

Spanish lifestyle and culture

Obvio

Marrying a native Spanish

No estoy casada, pero tengo a mi perro hahahah

About Tutor


Hello!! I'm Elena and I'm 29 years old. I have a degree in Environmental Sciences from the University of Granada. I am vegetarian, I can say that this is my way of life.
I discovered my passion for teaching 6 years ago and I began to give classes on a voluntary basis. Over time, I discovered that this passion is a great skill of my own and I started to teach Spanish during my free time.
I love nature, walk with my dog ??and have beers and tapas with my friends in front of the sea.

Experience

I have worked as a volunteer, giving science classes to children who could not afford private lessons.
For 4 years I began to train in the ELE teaching (Spanish as a foreign language) and to give online and face to face classes.

Teaching Approach

All my class is personalized and depends on your needs. I make material and prepare each class as if it were my first class.