Profile

Elena

$20 (45 min)
Qualification
Bachelor of Science in Hospitality and Restaurant Management
University of Houston - 2013

Name Elena
Country Peru
Native Language Spanish
Preferred student age
Secondary school (12-17)
Students (17-22)
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Pre Intermediate
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Advanced
Can also teach
Can speak
English
French
Italian

Subject

English

English lessons for children

I taught English lessons for children between the ages of 5 and 12.

English for beginners

I have taught students between 20 and 40 years old English for beginners.

Business English

I have taught professionals from different industries such as Hospitality and Banking.

English for traveling

I have taught students between the ages of 15 to 40.

Spanish

Spanish lessons for children

I have taught children between the ages of 5 and 12 Spanish.

Spanish for beginners

Conversational Spanish

I have taught adults who need Spanish in order to establish in South America and be able to communicate. The students were between the ages of 27 and 50.

Spanish for traveling

I have taught conversational Spanish for students who do not want to focus on the grammar but feel the need to communicate because they are leaving in a Spanish speaking country.

Working with Spanish people

I have taught students who needed to learn Spanish in order to travel through South America.

About Tutor

I work in the Hospitality Industry, I love to travel, love hiking, doing yoga and reading!

Experience

I have a qualification as an English Teacher and I have been teaching English and courses in Spanish to kids between the ages of 5 and 12 for 3 years.

Teaching Approach

The teaching approach will change according to the need of each student.