Profile

Nopporn

$20 (45 min)
Qualification
Business Managment
Webster University - 2018

Name Nopporn
Country Thailand
Native Language English
Preferred student age
Secondary school (12-17)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Can also teach
English
Can speak

Subject

English

English lessons for children

I have tutor children between 3-17 years.

English for beginners

I have tutor Asian students in University.

Business English

I have tutor Asian students in University.

Conversational English

I have converse with Thai and other Asian students to help them improve the confidence in speaking.

Working with English people

Having English friends

Most of my friends are Americans. I have a American accent when speaking.

Reading and writing English

I have High school diploma and college degree.

Understanding English movies

I love to watch English speaking movies.

English lifestyle and culture

I was raised in USA and I know the culture.

About Tutor

Recent Business Management graduate from Webster University. I have some experience tutoring fellow students in Asia. I was in the armed forces, I was a United States Marine and have experience leading men and teaching them basic Marine Corp knowledge. I've worked in the construction industry and in a few restaurants as a baker to a chef.

Experience

My experience stem from helping fellow students pass courses which we were both part of. I volunteered in a few construction project and mentored peers in construction and physical training exercises. After relocating to Thailand, I have taught young family members who don't know much English improve their English skills dramatically.

Teaching Approach

My teaching approach is to make the student feel comfortable in the learning environment and to get them engaged in topics they are interested in. I like to point students in the right direction to find knowledge that they are seeking.