Profile

Gabriela

$24 (45 min)
Qualification
Master of Science in Psychology
Durham University - 2017

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Florida International University - 2016

Bachelor of Arts in Criminology
University of Florida - 2014

Name Gabriela
Country United Kingdom
Native Language English
Preferred student age
Secondary school (12-17)
Students (17-22)
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Pre Intermediate
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Advanced
Can also teach
Spanish
Can speak

Subject

English

English lessons for children

Intensive English

English for beginners

Business English

Conversational English

English for traveling

Working with English people

Having English friends

Reading and writing English

Understanding English movies

English lifestyle and culture

Marrying a native English

Spanish

Spanish for beginners

Reading Tutor for children between 6-8 years.

Conversational Spanish

Spanish for traveling

Having Spanish friends

Understanding Spanish movies

Spanish lifestyle and culture

About Tutor

Welcome to my profile!

I am a native of the sunny city of Miami but currently residing in England. I am a lover of all things related to psychology, science and travel. I have a master's degree in Psychology and hope to complete a PhD in the future.

I love teaching, coaching and conversing with anyone and everyone!

Experience

I have over two years of experience working as a Reading Tutor for children between the ages of 6 to 8 years old.

Teaching Approach

I favor a student-centered teaching model. Through this model, the student and the teacher have equal involvement in the learning process. and their is high levels of student engagement! What is more, this approach allows for personalized learning!