LOADING

General

Languages
English, Dutch
Native Language
French
Preferred student age
    Secondary school (12-17),
    Students (17-22),
    Adults (23-40),
    Adults (40+)
Teaches
English
Preferred student level
    Beginner,
    Pre Intermediate,
    Intermediate,
    Upper Intermediate,
    Advanced

Subjects

French

French lessons for children

This is online position, learning French to a girl leaving in Bratislava

Intensive French

Face to face or in groups in companies where I was working; Learning French to non native

French for beginners

Face to face or in groups in companies where I was working; Learning French to non native

Business French

Due to my position French is the day to day languages, working in Belgium

Conversational French

My mother tongue

French for traveling

As Fench mother tongue I used French when travelling in France

Working with French people

Working in International companies, and also with French people

Having French friends

Friends met during holidays in France

Reading and writing French

This is my daily languages

Understanding French movies

Of course I understand

French lifestyle and culture

This is my lifestyle and culture

Marrying a native French

Yes my husband is also French native

About

I am 61 years old, from Belgium, French mother tongue. I have been assistant during 40 years most of the time in pharmaceuticals companies. Also I have an experience of more than 10 years as French teacher for children, adults, online or face to face or in group. I would like to continue to share this teacher experience with you.

    Experience

    40 Years assistant, medical secretary, project assistant, French teacher
    Free lance translator, teacher since July 2015

Teaching Approach

Actually ( since August 2016) online teaching for a 8 years old girl
In companies - several types of teaching : groups, face to face