Profile

Chandni

$18 (45 min)
Qualification
MBA (HR, Marketing)
Punjab Technical University - 2010

B.Ed. (Science, English)
Panjab University - 2008

B.Sc. (Medical)
Panjab University - 2007

Name Chandni
Country India
Native Language Hindi
Preferred student age
Secondary school (12-17)
Students (17-22)
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Beginner
Pre Intermediate
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Can also teach
English
Hindi
Punjabi
Can speak
French

Subject

Hindi

Hindi lessons for children

I have taught children between age 10-19

Hindi for beginners

I'm a native hindi speaking person.

Conversational Hindi

We converse in hindi language.

Hindi for traveling

Native hindi speaking person.

Working with Hindi people

Because I live in India.

Having Hindi friends

I'm an Indian.

Reading and writing Hindi

Because we have learnt Hindi since our childhood and in school throughout.

Understanding Hindi movies

I also like watching hindi movies alot! :)

Hindi lifestyle and culture

Because I have born and brought up in INDIA.

Marrying a native Hindi

Best wishes to you! Yes, I can definitely help you in that because I'm native hindi speaking person.

About Tutor

I'm very passionate about teaching and learning new things. I believe that learning is a never ending process. That is why I like tutoring students, because each and every student is unique in his/her own away. So I try to deliver my lessons in a customised way according to the need of students.

Experience

I have 3+ years of experience of offline teaching and 2+ years of experience of Online Tutoring.
My tutored student scored 39 in IB.
I have experience of tutoring IB, GCSE, AP students , CBSE etc
I have always received good feedback from students.

Teaching Approach

I adopt interactive teaching methodology, brainstorming, tries to make things understand by giving examples. I can discuss one thing n-number of times till the student understand the concept.