Profile

Saron

$22.5 (45 min)
Qualification
Pharmacy
University of Pretoria - 2015

Name Saron
Country United States
Native Language English
Preferred student age
Adults (23-40)
Adults (40+)
Preferred level of students
Intermediate
Upper Intermediate
Can also teach
Afrikaans
Can speak
German
Afrikaans

Subject

English

English lessons for children

Starting with basic alphabet and songs for colours and numbers

Intensive English

I tutored a young woman for English proficiency test.

Business English

I have a few books I've worked through to improve business vocabulary. I've only taught professionals not children.

Conversational English

Choose topics of interest to discuss without any boundaries.

Working with English people

English is my native language where I come from. The language school I worked for has a number of British people

Having English friends

English is my native country where I come from. All my friends there are English

Reading and writing English

Native language :)

Understanding English movies

English is my Native language.

English lifestyle and culture

I grew up in the States and even in my home country, we live a very western lifestyle.

Marrying a native English

Still single

About Tutor

Grew up in the States and have been teaching teenagers, young adults and adults English here in Moscow. I taught at a language school but mostly privately - conversational and business English to companies (in group sessions) and one-on-one lessons. And business English via skype.

Experience

English summer camp activities, private house calls for young children to teach Kindergarten level English, skype lessons, business English for adults as a company's private tutor.

Teaching Approach

Very thorough... Montessori methods for young children.