LOADING

General

Languages
English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Native Language
English
Preferred student age
    Secondary school (12-17),
    Adults (23-40),
    Adults (40+)
Teaches
English, Gujarati, Hindi
Preferred student level
    Beginner,
    Pre Intermediate,
    Intermediate,
    Upper Intermediate

Subjects

English

Conversational English

How would you talk to a shop keeper or at your child's school? This is how I ask my students to think about their daily or practical situations. I ask them to say some thing in their own language and teach them how to make such sentences in English while decoding the Grammar components to them.

About

Hi, I am based in Mumbai, India. I am passionate about sharing knowledge and teaching languages to people of any age group.

I have total 22 years experience in commercial as well as Social Development Sectors.

At the moment I am looking for a "Work from Home" opportunity and what else could be better than the field of my passion!! So am looking for online tutoring.

    Experience

    I have taught Spoken English & Grammar to many women of different age groups and professions for 4 years. Most of them had benefited so much that they returned to do advance course also.

    I also have taught students sent by professional English Speaking Classes as their personal trainer.
    Apart from these, I have voluntarily taught many less prevailed children and people from social circles who wanted to learn English.

Teaching Approach

I can say I teach as per student's need. So it is highly customized. I adopt various methods that make my student comfortable and happy to learn.