LOADING

General

Languages
English, Hindi, Nepali, Tibetan, English Hindi Nepali Tibetan
Native Language
Tibetan
Preferred student age
    Secondary school (12-17),
    Students (17-22),
    Adults (23-40),
    Adults (40+)
Teaches
English, Hindi, Nepali, Tibetan
Lessons
1 Lessons
Preferred student level
    Beginner,
    Pre Intermediate,
    Intermediate,
    Upper Intermediate,
    Advanced

Subjects

About

I am kalsang choki , from small village called ravangla which is in sikkim . I graduate my +2 from sambhota paonta school which is in dehradun. after that for further studies as per my interest i joined college for higher tibetan studies sarah (chts) which is in dharamsala .I graduated my B.A tibetan for four years along with B.A IGNOU for three years in sarah. then after due to covid and personal situation i stay in home and gave language tutor in (2020 )for one year to class 5 to 12 tibetan students in my hometown .currently i am doing job in kalimpong sakya monastery as a sec cum acc and as my keen interest to teach or give tutor to those who wants to learn both language .I am able and glad to teach during my always freetime .

thankyou.

    Experience

    hello,
    ya i have an experienceof one year of tibetan teaching or gave tutor to some of vietnamese students who is in sarah college.
    and then i hav also an experience of one year (2020) teaching both language to those tibetan students who were in class 5 to 12 standard for one year. i am also traned teacher under esukhia.

Teaching Approach

hello
i have that best potential and material which will be very beneficial and helpful to everylevel of students . zoom online is also the best approach. and also I believe in using a communicative method and this is really a productive way which i am thinking and I really enjoy free conversation.

I love to choose topic always related to the students . and i also want to listen more from the students so that they can feel open and put their own thoughts through different activities.


thank you.

Feedback